Dikt or whatever...

Fick liten text i hövvet över hur jag känner mig rätt så ofta och skrev på det.
Tänkte att de kunde bli början på en låt men ja vet inte, verkar som om de blev en dikt eller nått för den blev lite för lång >.<

Såååå jag kan ju iaf lägga upp den här =)

Joel - The Pain of Billions

Did you know that in every human heart
It exists a world, a universe
Full of every person you met
That you ever heard of, ever though of

All of these people live a life of their own
Some people can feel the pain of those they care about
The leaders of our world feel close to nothing
But I…I feel everything

Every heart broken every lost soul
The pain of millions or even billions
For every second I feel this
Sorrow and death everywhere I go

Sometimes I wish it would just go away
But I think that this makes me more human than anyone
All the pain I burden on my shoulders
It come from others and can never be my own

My knowledge of this world may be the greatest
I sacrifice myself for the sake of others
My love given even to those I don’t know
And when they show me gratitude all the pain goes away

For just that second without any pain
I become the happiest man on earth
I feel the love from all of these souls
But just for a split second, the pain comes back…again

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0